Tom McBroom

Club Member Since 8/14/2005

Send me a message

“No pain no gain”

City: Colo Spg State: Co

Favorite Shoe: brooks Size: 11

Age: 45.2 years old

Marital Status: married

Family members:
Mandy my wife
Kyle my son
Eli my son
Joshua my son

What I do for work:
Colorado Springs Utilities

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
Colo Spgs
Great place for all things I love to do, running, Biking, camping with my boys!

When I started running and what got me started:
2004 I used to run and forgot how much I loved doing it and I needed to lose some weight.

What does running mean to me:
It Means getting up when it's dark!

Running accomplishments: View my Pikes Peak Ascent/Marathon results
The Pikes Peak Ascent 2Years
TPI Triathalon Spring

What I like about trail/mountain running:
I like the way the time slips by as you run thru the trees. The people you meet on the trail.

Favorite running trail and why:
Ilike running at barr trail and palmer park

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
No One would guess, I used to Eat 5 Big Macs with Ease and Now I eat at Panera Bread and I Like it!

Other hobbies and interests:
mountain biking, camping,snowboarding when I get too. 3 boys means I mainly go to someone elses sporting event.

Other stuff:
I would like to run the pikes peak marathon next year.

Page last modified: 12/29/2010

You are viewing Tom McBroom’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home