Patricia Carroll

Club Member Since 9/28/2010

Send me a message

City: Colorado Springs State: CO

Age: 44.3 years old

Marital Status: Married

Family members:
Jacob - Husband
Brittany - Daughter

What I do for work:
I am a homemaker and graduate student.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
I'm originally from New Mexico. I fell in love with Colorado Springs when I was stationed at Fort Carson in 1997. I am in awe when I see the beautiful mountains to this day.

When I started running and what got me started:
I've been running off and on for about two years to get in shape.

What does running mean to me:
I would like to become a better runner not only for my physical health, but also for mental well-being.

Running accomplishments:
None at this time.

What I like about trail/mountain running:
I do not get bored and it is so peaceful.

Favorite running trail and why:
Barr Trail is my favorite right now because it is beautiful.

Favorite trail/mountain race and why:
None yet...

Best running experience:
PT test

Worst running experience:
PT test

Neatest thing found on a run:
I never found anything.

Running related bathroom stop story:
Just the typical. Too much water and no place to go, but the bushes.

Running pet peeves:
Can't think of anything at this time. I'm not exactly a seasoned runner. I'm just a beginner.

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
I LOVE R. Kelly music!

Other hobbies and interests:
Spending time with my family.

Other stuff:
I have just started working out again and would like to get healthy and lose weight.

Page last modified: 9/28/2010

You are viewing Patricia Carroll’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home