MARIAN EGWANG

Club Member Since 2/11/2020


City: Colorado springs State: CC

Favorite Shoe: Saucony Size: 8.5

Age: 34.1 years old

Marital Status: SINGLE

Family members:
OUT OF STATE

What I do for work:
HR - US ARMY

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
CALIFORNIA

When I started running and what got me started:
2007, I wanted to be heathy

What does running mean to me:
Running is where I can get away from my stresses that come from work.

Running accomplishments:
None yet unfortunately.

What I like about trail/mountain running:
Itís all new to me, Iím ready to start this new challenge.

Favorite running trail and why:
None yet

Favorite trail/mountain race and why:
None yet

Best running experience:
I canít say I have one yet.

Worst running experience:
Running in -15 temperatures in Alaska and almost getting frostbite. I have learned how to dress since then.

Neatest thing found on a run:
Nothing

Running related bathroom stop story:
None

Running pet peeves:
Runners who want to carry on a full blown conversation the entire run

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
Iím actually a really good dancer, nobody I know right now has seen me dance ever!

Other hobbies and interests:
Watching documentaries.

Other stuff:
Iíd like to run a marathon at the end of the year, Iím yet to decide which one.
Iím a pretty, boring, safe person and quite frankly Iím looking to challenge myself and figured Iíd start here.

Page last modified: 2/11/2020


You are viewing MARIAN EGWANG’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home