Kirstyn Cassidy

Club Member Since 4/27/2003

Kirstyn Cassidy - Pride soccer is cool
Pride soccer is cool

“My daddy makes me run”

City: Colorado Springs State: CO

Favorite Shoe: Keds Size: 4

Age: 27.8 years old

Marital Status: Single

Family members:
Mom - Tina
Stepdad - Bill
Dad - John (I/Cer)
Dog - Puddles
Cat - Daisy
Cat2 - Patches

What I do for work:
3rd Grade stuff.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
Bakersfield, CA; Newport News, VA; Wasilla, AK
I'm here because that's where my Mom lives.

When I started running and what got me started:
My dad told me to. I was getting too tired during soccer games.

What does running mean to me:
It's hard to think.

Running accomplishments:
Barr trail to the Rock Arch.

What I like about trail/mountain running:
Makes my soccer games easier.

Favorite running trail and why:
Upper Gold Camp Road, downhill on my bike with the long dark tunnel #4 just at the moment when you can't see the ground and you go to the light at the end.
Also, the Buckhorn Trail.

Best running experience:
The end of the run.

Worst running experience:
Dad wants to keep going up farther.

Neatest thing found on a run:
Lollipop's (not the found type) dipped in snow, taste like snowcones (found a new use!).

Running related bathroom stop story:
Finding a place to go on the W's and Matt goes running by.

Running pet peeves:

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
I want to be a snowboarder.

Other hobbies and interests:
Soccer, bike riding, skiing

Other stuff:
Favorite books: Charlotte's Web, Island of the Blue Dolphins, Sarah Bishop, Matilda.

You are viewing Kirstyn Cassidy’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home