Kathryn Everson

Club Member Since 6/12/2011

Send me a message

Kathryn Everson - Me and Slocum in the mountains
Me and Slocum in the mountains

“I love dogs!”

City: Colorado Springs State: CO

Favorite Shoe: New Balance Size: 13 Kid

Age: 16.9 years old

Marital Status: Single and loving it

Family members:
Mom, Dad, and sister, Margaret.

What I do for work:
GO to School, chores around the house.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
In mommy's tummy. Colorado Springs, CO.

When I started running and what got me started:
In pe-school when I was 4 years old. I love running, what can I tell you?

What does running mean to me:
Air, rain, sunshine, and bike stuff and stuff like that.

Running accomplishments:
Foothills Field Day, 2010. ,n0

What I like about trail/mountain running:
You get to bring your own water bottle. In case you need to pee, you can go in the field.

Favorite running trail and why:
Garden of the Gods

Best running experience:
Volunteering at the GOG 10 miler.

Neatest thing found on a run:
Snakes. The kind you can catch.

Running pet peeves:
finding dogs, finding humans, and finding and stepping in dog crap.

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
I like to suck my thumb.

Other hobbies and interests:
Skiing, catching snakes, bike riding, movies, have play date.

Other stuff:
Favorite books: Harry Potter, Killer Pizza, It's OK to be Different, Peel an Onion.
Favorite Movies: How to Train Your Dragon, Kung Fu Panda, Pirates of the Caribbean.
Favorite Food: Pizza!

Page last modified: 6/15/2011

You are viewing Kathryn Everson’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home