Halee Wulfkuhle

Club Member Since 7/17/2008

“Run Fast”

City: Falcon State: CO

Favorite Shoe: Nike Size: 5

Age: 25 years old

Family members:
My mom, Sara! My dad, Marc! My sister, Christian! My dogs, Tuff and Chewy!And my cat, Tarzan!

What I do for work:
I do chores around the house.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
My house and my grandparents house in Orange, Califoria.

When I started running and what got me started:
I started running in 3rd grade. I started in Landsharks, a school running team.

What does running mean to me:
I love running, but the competitive feeling makes it hard to just relax on a race, that is supposed to be fun.

Running accomplishments:
I win most 800m races i run against other girls my age.

What I like about trail/mountain running:
It makes me love running more and more.

Favorite running trail and why:
I love Bar Trail because I run on it a lot with my mom and dad.

Favorite trail/mountain race and why:
I haven't ran any real mountain races yet.

Best running experience:
Doing the incline for the first and second time. The first time I did it with my mom and dad. The second time I did it with my next door neighbor, Brendan.

Worst running experience:
I lost my shoe on a race.

Running pet peeves:
When somebody passes me.

Other stuff:
One of my goals is to be one of the top runners in Middle school and High school

Page last modified: 7/17/2008

You are viewing Halee Wulfkuhle’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home