Ellen Fellows

Club Member Since 6/15/2014

“Those that can laugh at themselves shall never cease to be amused”

City: Colorado Springs State: CO

Age: 36.2 years old

Marital Status: One can only hope he will ask sometime soon...

Family members:
Dixie & Taylor are my puppy loves. I treat them like human children. Unfortunately they are aging and are no longer able to run with me.

What I do for work:
I work in the defense industry as an ethics & compliance analyst

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
Colorado Springs native. Left for a couple of years but always came back.

When I started running and what got me started:
Ran track in junior high (undefeated). Got back into running 3 years ago because I don't often get bored while running.

What does running mean to me:
Emotional sanity

What I like about trail/mountain running:
This is the first year I have done it - I needed a new goal. I love the challenge and the scenery

Favorite running trail and why:
I'm not sure yet

Favorite trail/mountain race and why:
I'm not sure yet

Best running experience:
The moment I feel as I sprint towards the finish

Worst running experience:

Neatest thing found on a run:
A glimpse of my inner self

Running related bathroom stop story:
No toilet paper :-(

Other hobbies and interests:
I am fluent in French

Other stuff:
I just want to be better!

Page last modified: 6/15/2014

You are viewing Ellen Fellows’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home