Casey Walter

Club Member Since 9/18/2004

Send me a message

Casey Walter

“Playing hide n seek with brother, where'd he go NOW?”

City: Colorado Springs State: CO Country: US

Favorite Shoe: Nikes (blue swoosh) Size: 4 +

Age: 16.8 years old

Marital Status: Single

Family members:
Dad Pat, mom Connilee, big brother Payton, big sister Ryleigh. They are all runners too and even my daddy is running now!

What I do for work:
I'm a busy guy when it comes to playtime, that is. My work consists of playing 'outside', chasing my big brother and sister around, eating lots of mommy's healthy cooking, and brewing up the ocassional stinky diaper.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
I'm a Colorado Springs native!

When I started running and what got me started:
I started running about a week after I started walking! I got started b/c I want to keep up with my brother and sister!

What does running mean to me:
It's a very efficient mode of transportation; I just wish my legs weren't so short.

Running accomplishments:
I was due the week before the 2004 Pikes Peak Ascent. I was holding out for race day itself but mommy got impatient -- I finally came 3 days before the race (but mommy still didn't think she was up to running it that year!)

In 2005 I ran the Kids Fall Series!

Page last modified: 4/12/2007

You are viewing Casey Walter’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home