Brian Vitulli

Club Member Since 11/30/2014

Send me a message

City: Colorado Springs State: CO

Age: 54.7 years old

Marital Status: Single

Family members:
Two daughters, Angela (23) and Danielle (15).

What I do for work:
Planning Supervisor for the City of Colorado Springs' Mountain Metropolitan Transit.

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
Grew up in northeastern Pennsylvania - the land of deer and hemlocks. Moved to Colorado Springs from southeastern PA (between Philly and Lancaster) six years ago and love it! The access to the forest and the mountains is amazing!

When I started running and what got me started:
I am mostly a cyclist - primarily mountain biker. I've raced road, some cyclocross, and a lot of mountain bike races (cross-country, 12-hour solo, 24-hour team, and a lot of ultra distance). I've also done several trail running races back in PA and here. Done the PPRR Fall Series a few times. I usually trail run in the Fall and Winter as an alternative to riding, but this year (2015) I'm planning on doing more trail/mountain running races and to do the Ascent for the first time.

What I like about trail/mountain running:
The quietness, peacefulness, and simplicity of it all.

Other hobbies and interests:
Cycling, snowshoeing, camping.

Page last modified: 12/23/2014

You are viewing Brian Vitulli’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home