Alicia Pino

Club Member Since 1/16/2017

City: Colorado Springs State: co

Favorite Shoe: Saucony Peregrine Size: 8.5

Age: 34.3 years old

Marital Status: Married

Family members:
2 pups

What I do for work:
Project Manager

Places I’ve called home and why I like where I am now:
The mountains and this crazy running, beer drinking community

When I started running and what got me started:
Cross country in High school. I was training for a better lacrosse season but liked the running more.

What does running mean to me:

Running accomplishments: View my Pikes Peak Ascent/Marathon results

What I like about trail/mountain running:
So much more relaxing and less of a grind

Favorite running trail and why:
Intemann. I like being in the foothills above the city.

Favorite trail/mountain race and why:
Pikes Peak Ascent - because it was my first trail race and got me into trail running.

Best running experience:
Doubling at pikes peak and running the last twelve miles down with a broken rib

Worst running experience:
See best running experience

Running pet peeves:
Phone blasting music on the speakers or headphones up too loud that you can't hear "on your left." You know, because of all my mad passing skills.

Something non running related that no one would guess about me:
I tap dance

Other hobbies and interests:
Reading, dancing, yoga, cooking, anything nerdy

Page last modified: 1/16/2017

You are viewing Alicia Pino’s Incline Club “About Me” page!
Return to the Sunday “*” board | Return to the Thursday “*” board
Create or edit your “About Me” page
Incline Club Home